Texas Tech University Delta Chapter


Delta Alpha Sigma Multicultural Inc. Delta Chapter was founded on March 28, 2015 at Texas Tech University by seven exceptional women. As the P.I.N.K. Ladies organization they were looking to impact their school and community in a positive way. These seven women used their knowledge, resources, and spirit of service to inspire academic excellence and philanthropy to through their university and community.

Fulgurous Founders

1.   Erika "Iliana" Cueva

2.   Marina "Yaryna" Williams

3.   April "The Scribe" Narbaez

4.   Ninfa "Lexie" Beltran

5.   Brianda "Hufflepuff" Muñoz

6.   Edith "Jacyth" Mata

7.   Selena "Phoenix" Garcia

Delta Chapter Executive Board

Destini Mercado


Halee Vaughn


Briana Guillen

Vice President

Viridiana Mancilla


Lesly Telles


Fernanda Garcia

Chapter Advisor

Follow Us